Truth & love +Esperanza


Changes in the blog title, Truth And Love: as was thought at first to write only in English, because I had another in which I wrote mainly in Spanish, but disappeared, and now this is the only one I have and finished being bilingual, English and Spanish, although not Spanglish, I decided to add the title a Spanish word, which I also love, and has been the basis of my journey through life in search of truth and love. I hope you enjoy it and come to visit, both who read Spanish and who read English. This blog, Truth & love +Esperanza, be my only home base, a place to transmit news and reports, ideas, feelings, or whatever appropriate, and of course, space for your comments or contributions.
And also avail the opportunity to greet all and wish you a good reading, do not lose hope, and good vision that you may find the truth and love and may be able to enjoy the real world. Be aware that reality is always stranger than fiction. The heart can see what the eyes can not see.

viracocha

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

