who I am, where I come from, and why I’m here


My past is not like yours, nor my present, but you have lived and live in the same world as me, and this makes us equal. I asked, and through the course of my life, I received answers, now I know who I am, where I come from, and why I’m here. The road was not easy, but knowledge is necessary for individual and collective good, so I decided to convey my experiences through on my experiences through books written by my words for anyone who has the concern to know. :

http://www.amazon.com/MUJER-CIELO-MOONWALKER-TIERRA-Spanish-ebook/dp/B00D5DOF6O/ref=la_B00CPMFAPQ_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1414433298&sr=1-2

click on the book cover and check out

There are no comments on this post.

Responder

