are no longer fashionable crucifixions + no están de moda las crucifixiones


JESUS ​​WAS CRUCIFIED. Now, are no longer fashionable crucifixions. Now are fashionable suicides and overdoses, and this is what they chose to Michael Jackson. To me they are not going to crucify me, even they may give me an overdose or suicide. Although they call me crazy, that’s not my destiny. God is never wrong. My destiny is to show that truth and love can exist in this world. And the word of God, always is fulfilled.

Image

JESÚS FUE CRUCIFICADO. Ahora, ya no están de moda las crucifixiones. Ahora están de moda los suicidios y las sobredosis, y esto, es lo que eligieron para Michael Jackson. A mí ellos no me van a crucificar, tampoco ellos podrán atribuirme una sobredosis o suicidio. Aunque ellos me llamen loca, ese no es mi destino. Dios, nunca se equivoca. Mi destino es mostrar que la verdad y el amor pueden existir en este mundo. Y la palabra de Dios, siempre se cumple.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

