el camino de Jesús – the way of Jesus


No creo en la muerte. Creo en Dios. Y yo sigo el camino de Jesús. Vivo para la verdad y para el amor. Además, quiero a mi Amor, a mi otra mitad, y sé, que él también me quiere. 
Sin temor a amar. Dios, está con nosotros
 .Image

I do not believe in death. I believe in God. And I follow the way of Jesus. I live for the truth and love. Besides, I want my love, my other half, and I know he loves me too.
Without fear to love.
  God is with us.

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

