the truth would be concealed


 

Without me, the truth would be concealed . The Michael Jackson case is wrapped with a lot of money , and all have told many lies to get their share , and these two trials , only served to keep the truth hidden . And not just Michael , or I , or Peter Lopez , or Love , for whom I came into this world , we need the truth , many people want the truth , the truth, because this is the message that Michael sent you, by me : for truth and love. and for this, I sacrificed a lifetime , but Michael , decided to follow in my footsteps in 1980 , and all that I gave to him, was to exchange for him to sing for the truth and for love . BUT STILL , THE MESSAGE , NOT UNDERSTOOD .
Michael has told you , and sung , my life and his, for nearly 30 years . Michael wrote and sang for something very important. And I do not think there is any other bold girl who dares to say that she is Annie , and the woman who speaks with Michael in the song, Thi Is It, .. or woman who loves another man, not Michael Jackson , and Michael is very sad, and then they tell Michael , to sing a song.. to be happy, because then , the daring girl, will have to say also , that these laughing at Michael while he cries very sad, were Branca and Mcclane . And have to say , that these two , a lawyer and a producer , brought Murray , here , in my city , ( to put to Michael , one dose) . They are presented here without warning. In addition , Michael told me he did not need that doctor , and he did not want or see him, that doctor , Michael could not stand by his side. Michael almost screamed for his despair. : “I can not stand him ! .. ” Michael knew that these three , with others, were planning to kill him.
The day Mcclane began recording for ( This is it ) , because Michael told me , they had decided that it would be that day , and it was right there in the pub where Michael and I talked , and that day was , the 27/06/2008 .
All this I have said many times in many places , and to many people , from all over the world , and I started telling all this to the family , and more, four years ago now .
But people go free , many people will not go for the truth, so there is no union .
 Divide and conquer , that’s the tactic of these murderers .
But love brings people together , and in the end the only winner will be love .
I am a mother , a friend ,
a woman in love.. and I want the truth and love in the world overcome .

Image

 

7 Responses

  1. They brought Murray to Spain?

    Like

    • yes. yes, to put a dose that they were saying to Michael that he needed.

      Like

  2. “Michael knew that these three , with others, were planning to kill him.
    The day Mcclane began recording for ( This is it ) ” Does this mean that Branca, McLaine and others started the plan to kill him the day they began recording the rehearsals for what became “This Is It”?

    Like

    • “Michael knew that these three , with others, were planning to kill him. ”

      yes, he knew

      The day Mcclane began recording for ( This is it ) ” Does this mean that Branca, McLaine and others started the plan to kill him the day they began recording the rehearsals for what became “This Is It”? ”

      no, they already planning this were coming from several years ago.

      in my book is everything, and everything you need to know you and everyone in general. nothing is off, each of the pages are necessary to understand this complex story.
      I appreciate your interest, and it would be good,
      you search for someone who can read Spanish. where you live sure there are people who know Spanish.

      Like

  3. , I’m sorry for all the questions–I will have to try to get your book translated–and yes, many many people here speak Spanish and I know a little from college..
    .

    Like

    • You’ll get it. with God in your heart, you will find the truth.

      Like

    • red fox: but keep in mind that is copyrighted, no one may publish it, without my permission, I am the author.

      Like

Leave a Reply

