They do not care about us!


To remember: …They do not care about us! – Michael asked me: Who are they? – I answered: I do not know! But they are many! – Michael: And where are they? – Me: By all places! And they are many! They do not care about us..
From this conversation in 1987 or so, comes the title of this song:
They do not care about us.
THEY are the Illuminati, they tried to kill me several times, and they, before killing Michael Jackson poisoned me and it took me years to recover physically and mentally, and they killed Peter Lopez, because they knew that the copyright Moonwalk is registered in my name and also knew Peter Lopez, and he had helped me, so that the truth would came to the light ..

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

