What campaign? Why continue to enrich the murderers of Michael Jackson? I am Invincible, and Dangerous, and Michael and I talked about in the song THIS IS IT. that day, Michael introduced me to two of his murderers, Branca and McClain. Michael told me that he knew them and a few others were planning to kill him. That day I was still very ill, the murderers of Michael had poisoned me and tried to finish me, while I was not aware of anything, because they left me physically and mentally void. Thank God I recovered. I am still here to tell the truth they try to hide, to pursue their own businesses, created with crimes.
WHAT YOU DO NOT ALLOW MY COMMENTS? love means…

“Love Means Action for Michael Jackson; Will U Be There?”
Corporate Support for the Invincible Campaign | mjsinvincible— WHO ARE YOU? WHAT YOU DO NOT ALLOW MY COMMENTS?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

