On any given day ♥ Un día cualquiera


26-12-2010.

With these sincere words, I began writing my first blog, on myspace, on this date: 19 -5-2008. Now, it seems appropriate to start here too, there have been new transcendental events in my life, my feelings have not changed, I’m in the same way, the truth and love, the obstacles did not slow down me, or poisons, no arms, nor the hypocrisy of the environment, … God is with me, and I did not falter, and if I fall, I ask God for strength to rise again. I know what writing is my destiny, for years and I accepted it, and nobody but me could tell what I should say … Well, Michael Jackson has told a lot, but he was a poet and a musician, and he wrote my life and his, and I try to tell my story in detail all the arguments needed to understand the complexity of life, a destiny that God offers us because each of us, we chose it.

In addition, I want to recall here a link, a year of blue moon with it, began in 2010, and winter solticio began with an eclipse, this is the links, the union of a new semester with light blue, visible light has left this year truth and the truth is to bear fruit in 2011.

26-12-2010. Here, I start again, once more, in: on any given day.

19 may 2008

Estreno

Un día cualquiera

Un día cualquiera puede ocurrir un suceso extraordinario: como ver una mirada de complicidad, ver una sonrisa limpia, recibir un saludo amable en la mañana de camino al trabajo, oír una palabra solidaria en la calle frete a una injusticia, o sentir una palmada de ánimo en el hombro; un día cualquiera puedes aceptar una flor silvestre que entrega un amigo, o, tomar un café en compañía, leer una poesía en el periódico; sonreír al ver un niño correr tras una pelota, contemplar el ocaso del sol y en el crepúsculo, los destellos de Venus; se puede recordar el sueño de la pasada noche, o a un amigo  que se fue llevándote en su corazón; tomar una ducha templada… oler el pan recién sacado del horno… Un día cualquiera tiene mil razones para ser disfrutado, para amarte a ti mismo y descubrir el amor a tu alrededor en sencillos actos.

Un día cualquiera como hoy me presento en esta ventana abierta para compartir un mundo individual; hoy es otro día importante.

The next day, God willing, I will translate the presetación, the time will come, I imagine

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

